| Calendars | Current | Pottery Calendar | Markets by Day | Markets by Town |

Also:  | Pottery | Faience Pottery |

Terres de Provence is a group of potters that organize annual pottery markets in the region Provence Alpes Cote d'Azur. D'Argiles is an association of potters and ceramistes in the Rhône-Alpes region.

Page updated 19 July 2014

3-4 Apr, 2014 Thu-Fri Montélimar  26200 (Drôme) Pottery market (Marché Potier) "Montélimar Terra Potiers"
6 Apr, 2014 Sun Callian  83440 (Var) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
20-21 Apr, 2014 Sun-Mon Bonnieux  84480 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
1 May, 2014 Thu Saint Quentin-la-Potèrie  30700 (Gard) La Braderie des Potiers - the largest Pottery Market in Provence (every May 1st)
1 May, 2014 Thu La Tour-d'Aigues  84240 (Vaucluse) Marché de Potiers (Terres de Provence)
11 May, 2014 Sun Vallauris  06220 (Alpes-Maritimes) Fete de la Fleure d'Oranger - Orange Blossom Festival
18 May, 2014 Sun Cadenet  84160 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
25-26 May, 2014 Sun-Mon Vence  06140 (Alpes-Maritimes) Marché des Potiers - Pottery Market
7-8 June, 2014 Sat-Sun Limoux  11300 (Aude) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
8 June, 2014 Sun Roussillon  84220 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
11 July, 2014 Fri Saint Quentin-la-Potèrie  30700 (Gard) Terralha - European Ceramics Arts Festival. A major pottery event here since 1984.
12 July, 2014 Sat Mouans-Sartoux  06370 (Alpes-Maritimes) Pottery Market, Fete de la poterie - Pottery festival
20 July, 2014 Sun Anduze  30140 (Gard) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
20 July, 2014 Sun Vinon-sur-Verdon  83560 (Var) Marché de Potiers (Terres de Provence)
23 July, 2014 Wed Gordes  84220 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
24 July, 2014 Thu Chorges  05230 (Hautes-Alpes) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
26-27 July, 2014 Sat-Sun Mirepoix  09500 (Ariège) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
26-27 July, 2014 Sat-Sun Mont-Dauphin  05600 (Hautes-Alpes) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
27 July, 2014 Sun Saint Cannat  13760 (Bouches-du-Rhône) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
30-31 July, 2014 Wed-Thu Castelnaudary  11400 (Aude) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
31 July, 2014 Thu Pont du Fossé  05260 (Hautes-Alpes) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
2 Aug, 2014 Sat Manosque  04100 (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
3 Aug, 2014 Sun Mons  83440 (Var) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
3 Aug, 2014 Sun Velleron  84740 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
4 Aug, 2014 Mon Saint Maximin  83470 (Var) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
7 Aug, 2014 Thu Cotignac  83570 (Var) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
9-11 Aug, 2014 Sat-Mon Anduze  30140 (Gard) Pottery - Festival de la Céramique
10 Aug, 2014 Sun Vallauris  06220 (Alpes-Maritimes) Fete de la Poterie - Pottery Festival
12 Aug, 2014 Tue Arvieux-en-Queyras  05350 (Hautes-Alpes) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
17 Aug, 2014 Sun Tourtour  83690 (Var) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)
19 Aug, 2014 Tue Apt  84400 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
24 Aug, 2014 Sun Crillon-le-Brave  84410 (Vaucluse) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
24 Aug, 2014 Sun Roquebrune-sur-Argens  83520 (Var) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
6-7 Sep, 2014 Sat-Sun Cassis  13260 (Bouches-du-Rhône) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
7 Sep, 2014 Sun Tourrettes-sur-Loup  06140 (Alpes-Maritimes) Pottery Market (Marché Potier) Terres de Provence
21 Sep, 2014 Sun Antibes  06600 (Alpes-Maritimes) Pottery Market (Marché Potier)